Campaign Manager - Settings
Cancelling a roll-off or purgeTo cancel a Roll-Off or Purge, clear the Roll-Off or Purge check box. The state of the campaign changes to: Cancelled or Completed. |
| Online & Instructor-Led Courses | Training Videos | Webinar Recordings |
|
|
|
|
© Alterian. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice |
|


